Contact Us

GSLKG, PO Box 411701, St. Louis, Missouri  63141

Email us for general questions or reach out to one of our Board of Directors or Committee Chairs.

PresidentSue Holleypresident@gslkg.com
Administrative VPKatie Holleyadministrative@gslkg.com
Communications VPMary Dale-Banistercommunications@gslkg.com
Community Service VPJoan Rangelcomservice@gslkg.com
Education VPKathy Schonlaueducation@gslkg.com
Recording SecretarySamantha Matcheftsinfo@gslkg.com
TreasurerMary Fischertreasurer@gslkg.com
LibrarianOPENinfo@gslkg.com
MembershipBeth Friedmanmembership@gslkg.com
Newsletter EditorGracia Schlaflynewsletter@gslkg.com
WebmasterSusan Rassbachinfo@gslkg.com
Designated KnitterKathy Dismukeinfo@gslkg.com
Historian/PhotographerLea Bullockinfo@gslkg.com
HospitalityToni Emersoninfo@gslkg.com
Knit-In CoordinatorMargy Robinsonknitins@gslkg.com
Yarn Shop LiaisonMalinda Westerlundinfo@gslkg.com
AuditorAssigned at the end of each year. Contact the Treasurer for more details.
Community Services
>Baby Caps/BlanketsMay Websterinfo@gslkg.com
>Chemo HatsToni Emersoninfo@gslkg.com
>Hats for Kids & AdultsJoan Rangelinfo@gslkg.com
>Humane SocietyPamela Seboldt-Reillyinfo@gslkg.com
>Project LinusMelba Holleyinfo@gslkg.com
>Warm-Up AmericaLaura Erranteinfo@gslkg.com
>Potosi Prison ProjectJoAnn Achelpohlinfo@gslkg.com
>Covenant HouseKatie Holleyinfo@gslkg.com