GSLKG Board of Directors and Chairs

PresidentCarolyn Philpotpresident@gslkg.com
Administrative VPSusan Rassbachadministrative@gslkg.com
Communications VPKathy Schonlaucommunications@gslkg.com
Community Service Co-VPLinnea Bodinecomservice@gslkg.com
Community Service Co-VPLorene Wojciechowskicomservice@gslkg.com
Education VPErmalynn Wuestlingeducation@gslkg.com
Co-Recording SecretarySusan Goeninfo@gslkg.com
Co-Recording SecretaryKatie Wilsoninfo@gslkg.com
TreasurerBeverly Harristreasurer@gslkg.com
LibrarianMay Websterinfo@gslkg.com
MembershipPatty Langtonmembership@gslkg.com
Newsletter EditorJane Osbornenewsletter@gslkg.com
WebmasterJane Osborneinfo@gslkg.com
Designated KnitterKathy Dismukeinfo@gslkg.com
Historian/PhotographerLea Bullockinfo@gslkg.com
HospitalityToni Klueppel Emersoninfo@gslkg.com
Knit-In CoordinatorMaggie Durantknitins@gslkg.com
Yarn Shop LiaisonKathy Schonlauinfo@gslkg.com
AuditorLaura Erranteinfo@gslkg.com
Community Services
>Baby Caps/Crib CoversBonnie Aydeninfo@gslkg.com
>BRO ProjectsMargy Robinsoninfo@gslkg.com
>Chemo HatsToni Klueppel Emersoninfo@gslkg.com
>Hats for Kids & AdultsJoan Rangelinfo@gslkg.com
>Humane SocietyMary Altmillerinfo@gslkg.com
>Project LinusMelba Holleyinfo@gslkg.com
>Warm-Up AmericaLaura Erranteinfo@gslkg.com
>Women's Prison ProjectJoAnn Achelpohlinfo@gslkg.com