GSLKG Board of Directors and Chairs

PresidentJoan Rangelpresident@gslkg.com
Administrative VPHedy Gloveradministrative@gslkg.com
Communications VPJulie Vancecommunications@gslkg.com
Community ServicePamela Seboldt-Reillycomservice@gslkg.com
Co-Education VPMary Dale-Banistereducation@gslkg.com
Co-Education VPJoanie Weisbergeducation@gslkg.com
Recording SecretaryKatie Wilsoninfo@gslkg.com
TreasurerMay Webstertreasurer@gslkg.com
LibrarianOPENinfo@gslkg.com
MembershipBeth Friedmanmembership@gslkg.com
Newsletter EditorOPENnewsletter@gslkg.com
WebmasterSusan Rassbachinfo@gslkg.com
Designated KnitterKathy Dismukeinfo@gslkg.com
Historian/PhotographerLea Bullockinfo@gslkg.com
HospitalityToni Emersoninfo@gslkg.com
Knit-In CoordinatorMargy Robinsonknitins@gslkg.com
Yarn Shop LiaisonMalinda Westerlundinfo@gslkg.com
AuditorJudy Roachinfo@gslkg.com
Community Services
>Baby Caps/Crib CoversBonnie Aydeninfo@gslkg.com
>Chemo HatsToni Emersoninfo@gslkg.com
>Hats for Kids & AdultsJoan Rangelinfo@gslkg.com
>Humane SocietyPamela Seboldt-Reillyinfo@gslkg.com
>Project LinusMelba Holleyinfo@gslkg.com
>Warm-Up AmericaLaura Erranteinfo@gslkg.com
>Women's Prison ProjectJoAnn Achelpohlinfo@gslkg.com