GSLKG Board of Directors and Chairs

PresidentReola Boydpresident@gslkg.com
Administrative VPMay Websteradministrative@gslkg.com
Communications VPJoan Rangelcommunications@gslkg.com
Community Service Co-VPLinnea Bodinecomservice@gslkg.com
Community Service Co-VPPamela Seboldt-Reillycomservice@gslkg.com
Co-Education VPVickie Berryeducation@gslkg.com
Co-Education VPJoanie Weisbergeducation@gslkg.com
Co-Recording SecretarySusan Goeninfo@gslkg.com
Co-Recording SecretaryKatie Wilsoninfo@gslkg.com
TreasurerLaura Errantetreasurer@gslkg.com
LibrarianMay Websterinfo@gslkg.com
MembershipPatty Langtonmembership@gslkg.com
Newsletter EditorJane Osbornenewsletter@gslkg.com
WebmasterJane Osborneinfo@gslkg.com
Designated KnitterKathy Dismukeinfo@gslkg.com
Historian/PhotographerLea Bullockinfo@gslkg.com
HospitalityToni Klueppel Emersoninfo@gslkg.com
Knit-In CoordinatorMargy Robinsonknitins@gslkg.com
Yarn Shop LiaisonMalinda Westerlundinfo@gslkg.com
AuditorLaura Erranteinfo@gslkg.com
Community Services
>Baby Caps/Crib CoversBonnie Aydeninfo@gslkg.com
>BRO ProjectsMargy Robinsoninfo@gslkg.com
>Chemo HatsToni Klueppel Emersoninfo@gslkg.com
>Hats for Kids & AdultsJoan Rangelinfo@gslkg.com
>Humane SocietyMary Altmillerinfo@gslkg.com
>Project LinusMelba Holleyinfo@gslkg.com
>Warm-Up AmericaLaura Erranteinfo@gslkg.com
>Women's Prison ProjectJoAnn Achelpohlinfo@gslkg.com